Posted by: bettythebalancer | November 3, 2009

Breakfast and an Experiment

I just downloaded the WordPress for Blackberry application and am giving the mobile upload my first try! Bear with me.

I stuck to my guns this morning and swam 1,000 yards (or a little over half a mile) before work! That means I’ve done work in all three disciplines already, and it’s only Tuesday?!? Maybe that means I can squeeze in a yoga class or video this week – I usually can’t fit yoga classes in during the week because none starts late enough in the evening, or early enough in the morning, to accommodate my 8:30 a.m. to 7:30-ish-and-often-later-and-totally-unpredictable workdays.

I’m now refueling from the swim with nonfat Greek yogurt, a spoonful of peanut butter, and Nature’s Path granola – with flax seed and sliced almonds added in. This could use a little fresh fruit, but I’m enjoying it as is.

(…Now how do you add a photo using this WordPress for Blackberry app??? So much to learn.)

Leave a Reply

Categories

